The Buffy Virgin

In every generation there is a boring one– she alone who sat quietly and did not watch the defining show of her young generation.

She is The Buffy Virgin.

Long story short, my mom didn’t let me watch it, but later in life my dad introduced me to Joss Whedon and I fell in love. So that’s how I got here– 25 years old, in 2014, having never seen even a clip of the show. I’ve seen a couple of gifs but that’s literally it.

I will use this blog to chronicle my progress, impressions, and reactions.

SOUND GOOD? OK COOL.

Leave a Reply

